Q Image
Aqton Logo
Q Image
AQTON SE

Günther-Quandt-Haus
Seedammweg 55
D-61352 Bad Homburg v. d. H.

Phone: +49 6172 404-208
Fax: +49 6172 404-236
Mail: info@aqton.eu

Chairman of the Board
& Executive Director:
Stefan Quandt

District Court: Bad Homburg v.d.H.
Registration No.: HRB 11243

Press enquiries:
Dr. Jörg Appelhans
Press officer AQTON SE
Phone: +49 6172 404-391
Mail: joerg.appelhans@aqton.eu

Every time a user views one of AQTON SE’s web pages or downloads a file, usage data about this activity are stored in a log file.The stored data are analysed for purely statistical purposes. No data are passed on to third parties, either for commercial or non-commercial purposes. Where it is possible to input personal or commercial data (email addresses, names, postal addresses) on this Internet site, these data are disclosed by the user on an expressly voluntary basis. In this case too, your data will be handled confidentially and not passed on to third parties. On request, users have the right to receive information about any stored personal data relating to them free of charge. Furthermore, they are entitled to have such personal data corrected, blocked and erased in accordance with the provisions of German legislation.

All content published on this website/Internet presence has been created by the provider with the greatest possible care and in good faith. Nevertheless, the provider of this website accepts no responsibility for the up-to-dateness, completeness and correctness of the content made available.

The content, works and information made available on this Internet presence are copyright protected. Any form of reproduction, adaptation, dissemination, storage or exploitation requires the prior written consent of the provider and/or the relevant rights holder; this provision does not apply to materials expressly made available for further dissemination.

This website contains links to other websites. The provider of this website has no influence on the content of external linked websites. The relevant providers are responsible for the content, and correctness of any information, made available on linked websites. No legal/rights violations were identifiable when the links were created.

Q Image
Aqton Logo
Q Image
AQTON SE

Günther-Quandt-Haus
Seedammweg 55
61352 Bad Homburg v. d. H.

Telefon: +49 6172 404-0
Mail: info@aqton.eu

Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrats
& Geschäftsführender Direktor:
Stefan Quandt

Amtsgericht: Bad Homburg v.d.H.
Handelsregister-Nr: HRB 11243

Pressekontakt:
Dr. Jörg Appelhans
Sprecher AQTON SE
Telefon: +49 6172 404-391
Mail: joerg.appelhans@aqton.eu

Bei jedem Zugriff eines Nutzers auf eine Seite der AQTON SE und bei jedem Abruf einer Datei werden Zugriffsdaten über diesen Vorgang in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert. Die gespeicherten Daten werden ausschließlich zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, weder zu kommerziellen noch zu nichtkommerziellen Zwecken, findet nicht statt. Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Auch hier werden Ihre Daten vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Nutzer haben das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft über die über sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Zusätzlich haben sie nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung und Löschung dieser personenbezogenen Daten.

Alle Inhalte dieser Webseite/Internetpräsenz wurden vom Anbieter mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Inhalte.

Die Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen der Internetpräsenz sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, Speicherung und Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters bzw. des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers; ausgenommen sind für die Weiterverbreitung ausdrücklich angebotenen Materialien.

Die Webseite enthält Verlinkungen zu anderen Webseiten. Auf den Inhalt der externen Links hat der Anbieter dieser Webseite keinen Einfluss. Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der jeweilige Anbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar.